IND vs ENG: Bumrah, Pujara, Pant and Prasidh to feature for Leicestershire in warm-up match

When India takes on Leicestershire for a four-day tour game, starting this Thursday,¬†Cheteshwar Pujara, Rishabh Pant, Jasprit Bumrah and Prasidh Krishna will all line up for the Leicestershire side, captained … Read More

Rohit-led India undergoes nets session in Leicestershire ahead of England Test

India’s Test team, including skipper Rohit Sharma hit the nets at the Leicestershire County Ground on Monday ahead of the rescheduled fifth and final Test against England, starting in Birmingham … Read More

Ranji Trophy: Kartikeya, Patidar propel MP towards semifinals

On Wednesday’s moving day of the Ranji Trophy quarterfinal, Punjab capitulated to the might of a methodical Madhya Pradesh (MP) here at the Alur (3) ground as it walked into … Read More

Ranji Trophy: Gill, Patidar in focus as Punjab, MP clash in quarterfinals

Ranji Trophy cricket has never experienced the sopping-wet month of June. It is under such conditions in Bengaluru, Punjab takes on Madhya Pradesh (MP) in the fourth quarterfinal at the … Read More

Shubman Gill available for Punjab vs MP Ranji Trophy quarterfinal

Fresh from his successful outing for Gujarat Titans during the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 season, Shubman Gill is all set to turn up for Punjab in the Ranji Trophy … Read More

Saha yet to take a call on new team after seeking NOC from Bengal

Wriddhiman Saha has made up his mind to quit Bengal, but the wicketkeeper-batter is yet to decide on his new destination. He admits that he has spoken to quite a … Read More

IPL 2022: Sri Lanka’s Matheesha Pathirana impresses on CSK debut

Sri Lankan fast bowler Matheesha Pathirana impressed in his debut game for Chennai Super Kings in the Indian Premier League on Sunday. Pathirana dismissed Shubman Gill and Hardik Pandya to … Read More

MI vs GT Live Score, IPL 2022 updates: Bottom-placed Mumbai Indians runs into mighty Gujarat Titans; Toss at 7:00 PM IST

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Jasprit Bumrah, Kieron Pollard, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan (wk), Dewald Brevis, Basil Thampi, Murugan Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, N Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Jofra … Read More