South Africa beats Ireland in second T20I, clinches series

A quickfire 39 from Heinrich Klaasen and a five-wicket haul from Wayne Parnell ensured South Africa won the second Twenty20 against Ireland by 44 runs. Scorecard and ball-by-ball commentary After … Read More

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021: Teams, fixtures, past winners, time in IST, live streaming, telecast details

The fourth edition of the Abu Dhab T10 League begins on January 28.  Eight teams come together for a fight for the trophy, with the summit clash set for February … Read More

CSA Director Graeme Smith: We will welcome Kolpak players

Former South Africa captain Graeme Smith on Tuesday said his country will welcome back former Kolpak players willing to be part of the domestic structure as he sees it as … Read More